Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 9 of 9 Posts

·
Premium Member
1,423 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
imported post

Mikef, after just a few lines of posts about a coil problem I am having, jumps up and says hey, Ive got some. I drop him a PM, how much do you want for them?

Him, nothing...

Can I at least pay the shipping?

Nope...

Next day, there was a PM from him with the tracking number. I told him that would be the service I would expect, IF I HAD BOUGHT SOMETHING!!!!

Mikef, the package came in today, safely wrapped and in good condition.

Such extra fine treatment, made more special since Im still a noob around here, wont be forgotten. Hopefully I can repay the favor sometime!!!

·
Monkey with a Football
19,237 Posts
imported post

Now his neighbor's bike won't start. Nice work Mike. :clapper::clapper::clapper:

·
Premium Member
9,409 Posts
imported post

Rudy wrote:
Now his neighbor's bike won't start. Nice work Mike. :clapper::clapper::clapper:
But his neighbor isn't a member here :cooldevil:

WTG Mike :waving:

·
Premium Member
2,144 Posts
imported post

:cheeky1::cheeky1::cheeky1:

·
Premium Member
4,473 Posts
imported post

Very Good mikef. You get an 'A' today and an 'E' in conduct.:clapper::clapper:

·
Premium Member
10,276 Posts
imported post

I'm glad you got them and I hope that solves your problem. You can do me a favor and tell me, once and for all, if the wires for the plugs, were correctly placed for the correct firing order.

I'm glad I could help, Robert. I may take you up on that visit, when I'm in the area. I really need to hit the south this year.....:waving:

Hmm.........neighbor's at the door.....wonder what he wants? :cooldevil:

·
Premium Member
5,713 Posts
imported post

Tell him to join the forum, I'm sure he will find someone to help him out!!:cheeky1::cheeky1:

·
Premium Member
1,423 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
imported post

mikef wrote: