Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 56 Posts

·
Premium Member
3,938 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
imported post

I drive a Truck for a living so sitting up high I see lots of things?!

Saw a lady doing 75 MPH on the "Freeway" 'Pumping Iron" , she had a "Dumbell" and was doing "Curls" while driving her car. Wow, guess she couldn't wait to get to the Gym, got to keep those "Guns" in shape!!!:baffled::goofygrin:

·
Premium Member
9,409 Posts
imported post

I drove OTR for quit a while...saw alot of R and X rated stuff, but the funniest "PG" thing I remember off hand is this lady passed me, she must have been doing 90mph, talking on her call phone(with an earpiece), typing on her laptop (in passenger seat), holding a cup of coffee:shock:.... About 20 miles up the road there she was standing on the shoulder with her car nose first into the ditch:goofygrin::goofygrin::goofygrin:

I just drove by and honked:waving:

·
Old School Guru
7,889 Posts
imported post