Not open for further replies.
1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Premium Member
745 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
imported post

hello all

just want to get in touch with a decent spanner man. the wing is due a service and i wouldnt know where to start any suggestions on a name and contact details would help. thanks:D:? Eric:leprechaun:

·
Premium Member
11,739 Posts
imported post

Hi Eric ,,give me a ring ..I am not a mechanic ,but I can put you in touch with a good one for wings..Ciaran ..086 8113750

G

·
0 Posts
imported post

Hey midwing, It's a pity that you dont live near the Islands. :waving:The spanner that does my work is an absolute genius. :clapper: The only other person that I am aware off that knows anything about :18red: :15red: :1000red: is the Wingnut.

:leprechaun: :18red: :leprechaun:

·
Premium Member
7,190 Posts
imported post

Thanks Redwing but I'm usually too booked out with cars (several weeks in advance) to find time for Goldwings, with the exception of a few friends of course! Wexman will have the contact of some lads who are quite handy with Goldwings and who might be happy to help Ericout.

·
Premium Member
745 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
imported post

thanx lads

i will ring ciaran tonight and see how far i get :cheeky1::cheeky1:Eric

G

·
0 Posts
imported post

[email protected] wrote:
Theres a good mechanic not far from you in Delvin...

didnt I tell you before, sure nobody listens to me.

thats ok, Ill talk to myself.
Hey [email protected], Nice to see your face again on the board. :clapper:please dont start talking to yourself put the info on the board and one of the guru's will try and desiphon it. :jumper:I promise we will all read your mesg and listen to you. :grinner:

:santawaving: :18red: :santawaving:......

·
Premium Member
11,739 Posts
imported post

[email protected] wrote:
Theres a good mechanic not far from you in Delvin...

didnt I tell you before, sure nobody listens to me.

thats ok, Ill talk to myself.