Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Gregarious Greeter
16,809 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
imported post

Hope to be in Fort Mill, SC on the 19th, 20th, & 21st of this month(Sat,Sun,Mon). Hoping to meet up with Bagmaster again. If anyone in area interested in a M&G I am up for it. Just out for and extended weekend of riding. No real plans. Just coming to warmer weather to ride.(I hope)

·
Premium Member
3,965 Posts
imported post

sounds good to me would like to meet sat.or sunday it's a little over 3 hrs for us

just let me know where and when.

·
Registered
10,509 Posts
imported post

Well, let's make it for Saturday or Monday. The club got roped into sponsoring a fund raiser for a young girl with cancer and it happens to be for Sunday, the 20th.

Weather wise Saturday looks the best as they are calling for showers on Sunday and Monday on the extended forecast

Since I'm a club officer I'm required to go but I have been assured the race will be on the bar's big screens.

·
Gregarious Greeter
16,809 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
imported post

I' m ready. You both know the area better than me. Just agree on a spot and I'll be there.:action:

·
Registered
10,509 Posts
imported post

I-77 south, exit 82A, Hooters or Outback Steakhouse.

Outback Steakhouse
1319 River Run Ct
Rock Hill, SC 29732

·
Premium Member
239 Posts
imported post

Outback sounds great - MowerDoc and I (Rebel Girl) will be there. Looking forward to the 3 hour ride to get there. We're so obsessed. LOL:waving:

·
Gregarious Greeter
16,809 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
imported post

Bagmaster wrote:
I-77 south, exit 82A, Hooters or Outback Steakhouse.

Outback Steakhouse
1319 River Run Ct
Rock Hill, SC 29732
What time? Around noon good? I can be there anytime. Just want us to all be on the same page.:byebye::action:

·
Premium Member
239 Posts
imported post

Noon is great for us. - Rebel Girl (Pat) and Mowerdoc (James)

·
Premium Member
12,753 Posts
imported post