Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 17 of 17 Posts

·
Token Canuk
8,236 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
imported post

I* listed my '84 Shadow for sale this morning & the 1st bite I get is this ....
"Thanks for getting back,i am buying the Item as a birthday gift for sister and i am at sea at the moment as i am a marine engineer.I really want the item to be a surprise for sister so i wont let him know anything about the it until it gets delivered to her , i am sure she will be more than happy with it. I will be making my payment through Paypal because i don't have access to my bank account online as i don't have internet banking, but i can pay from my PayPal account, as i have my bank a/c attached to it, i will need you to give me your PayPal email address so i can make the payments asap and please if you don't have PayPal account yet, it is very easy to set up, go to www.paypal.ca and get it set up , after you have set it up i will only need the e-mail address you use for registration with PayPal so as to put the money through. I have a pick up agent that will come and pick the item up after i have made the payments. Cheers"
anyone want to play ???????????????????

·
Forum Diplomat
7,368 Posts
imported post

Hey, Bob.....! That guy, Homer Blick, is totally legit! He's my second cousin on my divorced step-sister's side, by marriage, and ever since he finished his sexual psychopathic 14 step program, he's been awright..... me and Chuck 211 will vouch for him all the way!

In fact, if it will make you feel any better, sign over the title to me, and I'll pick the bike up and send you the money as soon as Homer and I can hook up........ See? Don't you feel better already? You Canadians are so distrustful of your southern neighbors, hey?

:ROFL::ROFL::ROFL::ROFL::ROFL::ROFL::ROFL::ROFL::ROFL::ROFL:

·
Premium Member
28 Posts
imported post