Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 14 of 14 Posts

·
Premium Member
97 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
imported post

Hello, I'm a not so new member from Amboy, Minnesota, population 651 if everyone is at home. I've been riding motorcycles since 1964. I got my first Honda in 1977.

I'm a transplanted 3rd generation Texan (lower Rio Grande valley), who met my wife on eHarmony and moved to Minnesota in 2004.

I'm the Assistant State Captain for Patriot Guard Riders, here in Minnesota. We're the people who attend military funerals and hold the American flag to show honor and respect for the American heroes who made the ultimate sacrifice for our freedoms, to their families, and to their communities.

I am also an active member of Christian Motorcyclists Association or CMA, my wife is the newsletter editor and webmaster for our local chapter out of Mankato, MN.

George

·
Premium Member
4,566 Posts
imported post

Hey George :waving:

A very big welcome from this side of the pond to you and your wife :clapper:

·
Pops
4,519 Posts
imported post

HelloGeorgeand welcome from Arizona.

[align=left] "Why buy'm if you don't ride'm"[/align]

·
Premium Member
9,790 Posts
imported post

Welcome to this Great Site!

Pull up a chair and join on in!

Ride Safe, Ray

:waving:

·
Premium Member
1,259 Posts
imported post

Welcome to the forum flint, from N.W. Missouri!

·
Premium Member
14,148 Posts
imported post

:waving: :waving: :waving: :waving: :waving: :waving: :waving: :waving:

Hello from Virginia,

Welcome Aboard!!!!!

Glad to have you with us!

:waving: :waving: :waving: :waving: :waving: :waving: :waving: :waving:

·
Premium Member
123 Posts
imported post

:clapper:Welcome from another Minnesotan being held hostage by the winter :clapper:

Unlike you I am new to the goldwing experience but hope to get comfortable enough this spring to make the wife dare to ride with me. :action:Safety First.:action:

·
Premium Member
20,586 Posts
imported post