Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Premium Member
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
imported post

This is my first post to this forum so I'm a newbie. Any help would be appreciated.

Last October, I had to lay my '93 GL1500 SE down because a truck pulled out in front of me. As a result, the bike got scuffed up a bit. I need to replace several parts on the bike and was wondering:

1) Where can I get a parts list for my make and model so I can identify the parts that need replacing?

2) Suggestions on where to go to get replacement parts once I know which ones to ask for.

Thank you all in advance for your assist.

·
Administrator
02 GL1800 w/Auto Pilot
60,193 Posts
imported post

Firstly dstraw00, I am glad that you survived your mishap and are able to join our forum.

Second, someone will be along very soon to give you all the help you need.

And thirdly, please go to the New Members Forum and introduce yourself there so we can get a feel for who you are :)

And lastly,

Welcome to our forum, and now, your forum :D

And another big Howdy and Welcome from Arizona!

Glad to see you on the forum. Lots of friendly folks here to visit with and sure hope to see you come back often :)

And lots more too :waving: :waving: :waving: :waving:

·
Premium Member
3 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
imported post

Thanks. Appreciate the well wishes and warm welcome. Will hit up the new members forum as soon as I can. Looking forward to being educated by all my new Goldwing friends out there. Hopefully, I'll be able to educate you guyz as well.

·
Premium Member
2,250 Posts
imported post

You can try moto grid. They have a pretty good selectiion of oem replacement parts.
motogrid.com

·
Premium Member
334 Posts
imported post

There are several websites listed on this Forum that have complete parts lists schematics and breakdowns. You can order from these sites.

:action: