Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Premium Member
9,409 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
imported post

I was just wondering where else (if anywhere) yall spend some of your online time:waving:

HERE is where I spend alot of my time, so much so that I am an admin:grinner:

HERE is another place I spend a bit of time:coollep:

·
Premium Member
9,409 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
imported post

Since I am really new to this board I have spent ALOT of time there also:waving:

·
Old School Guru
7,887 Posts
imported post

I'm either on one of the news sites, this site, or RV.net, or looking thru e-bay.;)

Gene:dude:

·
Premium Member
2,381 Posts
imported post

Here a lot, other motorcycle sites, ebay, read the news, lots of research for school, ham radio sites.

·
Still a winger at heart.
20,868 Posts
imported post

Here, since I got Bargoyle. I have been doing ebay alot, getting used to what parts are available, and what they cost.

I am also a 30 year DenverBroncos fan, so I do a bit of that, too.

Hey Marco, Oregonwinger was looking to contact you today. Did you get hooked up?

·
Premium Member
2,381 Posts
imported post

ubarw wrote:
Hey Marco, Oregonwinger was looking to contact you today. Did you get hooked up?
Yep, talked to him on the phone a few minutes ago. Looks like he's coming to Diamond Lake with us.

·
Premium Member
299 Posts
imported post

I'm here or on ebay or out in the garage putting on what I got from Ebay, or doing what I read here, Man my wife loves that, But O well she married me. Right:goofygrin:

·
Postpubescent member
36,382 Posts
imported post

Gearhead76 wrote:
I'm here or on ebay or out in the garage putting on what I got from Ebay, or doing what I read here, Man my wife loves that, But O well she married me. Right:goofygrin:
At least she knows where to find you!:D

·
Premium Member
2,148 Posts
imported post

Here or ebay or other motorcycle sites.

:12red::cool:

·
Premium Member
299 Posts
imported post

exavid wrote: